Parent Council Members for 2015/2016

  • Meirion Thomas (Chairperson)
  • Anna McIlvaney (Vice Chair)
  • Aspacia Hargreaves (Secretary)
  • Lisa Le Grove
  • Mia Perry
  • Monisha Bhaumik
  • Wendy Simpson


You can contact the Parent Council by email:

Many of the PC Members are at the school at 9am and 3pm should you wish to raise a matter with any of us in person.